Your browser (Internet Explorer 7 or lower) is out of date. It has known security flaws and may not display all features of this and other websites. Learn how to update your browser.

X

Ohio.gov / search

Contact the Division of Engineering

Division of Engineering

2045 Morse Rd.
Building E3
Columbus, Ohio 43229

Note: Please use the mailing address to the left for all contacts listed below.

General Phone numbers:
Phone: 614-265-6948
Fax: 614-262-2197
Section For Matters About... Contact Phone & email
Administration Engineering Mission and Resources Hung Thai, PE
Chief Engineer
614-265-6714
hung.thai@dnr.state.oh.us
Communications Community Outreach; Project Communications John Wisse 614-265-6755
john.wisse@dnr.state.oh.us
Design & Construction Construction Issues and Field Observation Staff Sam Cothern 614-265-6954
samantha.cothern@dnr.state.oh.us
Facilities Technical Support Facility Technical Issues Sam Cothern 614-265-6954
samantha.cothern@dnr.state.oh.us
Facilities Technical Support Work Request Program Sam Cothern 614-265-6954
samantha.cothern@dnr.state.oh.us
Facilities Technical Support ODOT Roadway Maintenance Program Gus Smithhisler, PE
Liaison
614-265-6965
gus.smithhisler@dnr.state.oh.us
Operations Fiscal Issues, Contracts and Payments Jennifer Buhn
614-265-6950
jennifer.buhn@dnr.state.oh.us
Operations Contract Compliance Yolanda Aekins 614-265-6929
yolanda.aekins@dnr.state.oh.us
ODNR Dam Program Project Design Status & Schedules Jeremy Wenner
614-265-6719
jeremy.wenner@dnr.state.oh.us